I am not a Hard Core Gamer (aka Game Week Load) #21-23

In order to further prove my not hard core gaming roots I have decided to abandon the safety of my home and go on holidays. This week consisted a little bit of Fallout struggles but I must report that I have done some of the Vault 88 quests on my survival save so yay!
I have also done quite a lot of dying while trying to clean up some earlier quests and this has put me off playing a bit. 

Rest of the week has been spent at dealing with all the travel/holiday nonsense so there’s not much to report. After I came back for edition 24 of my weekly series I can imagine spilling my first impression of Madden 17, although there are some other titles that draw my eye in and it might get quite difficult at choosing how to spend the little money I have.

Anyway. Until later part of August people. Keep well.

Leave a Reply

